COGS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

COGS

The forum for COGS

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Championship Ideas

Go down 
2 posters

What car would you like to see as the main championship
Abarth
Championship Ideas Vote_lcap0%Championship Ideas Vote_rcap
 0% [ 0 ]
F1800
 0% [ 0 ]
F2000
Championship Ideas Vote_lcap25%Championship Ideas Vote_rcap
 25% [ 1 ]
Ftarget
Championship Ideas Vote_lcap50%Championship Ideas Vote_rcap
 50% [ 2 ]
KS2
Championship Ideas Vote_lcap25%Championship Ideas Vote_rcap
 25% [ 1 ]
Osella
 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 4

AuthorMessage
Vermingti

Vermingti

Championship Ideas Empty
PostSubject: Championship Ideas   Championship Ideas EmptyTue Jan 10, 2012 1:35 am

Hey guys,

Gustavo and I have been toying with some ideas for 2012 championship(s) and were wondering what you think of the options. For definate the races will be run on weekends 2 weekends of every month so there will be 2 weekends in a month free from C.O.G.S Razz with practice servers up during the week before the race and qualy being on saturdays for an hour and a half and 2 races on sunday which will both be between 10-20 laps each depending on the length of the track so there would be a reverse grid for race 2.

So schedule for a month would look like:

Weekend 1: No racing
week leading to weekend 2: Practice Servers
Weekend 2: Sat: Qualy Sun: Race1 + Race 2
Weekend 3: No racing
Week leading to weekend 4: Practice Servers
Weekend 4: Sat: Qualy Sun: Race1 + Race 2